Montessori21stCentury’s Weblog

Montessori Lessons, Ideas and More…

on November 2, 2012

montessori21stcentury:

Some great suggestions for Thanksgiving can be found at this link. :-)

Originally posted on Stacy Sews and Schools:

I was thinking today that I have a lot to be thankful for this year. SOOOO SOOOO SOOOOO MUCH!!! I thought that it would be good to list a few of the things that I am MOST thankful.

1- A Loving Heavenly Father

2- A Wonderful Savior

3- The Hubby and the kids

4- My extended family

5- A wonderfully loving church family, especially Momma Hope.

6- The Hubby’s new job

7- My new found sewing “skills” (such as they are)

8- My AWESOME readers

9- Packers so I don’t have to pack a thing

10- Pain killers because my tooth is acting up again

 

And since I am thinking of thanking, that leads me to Thanksgiving! Right around the corner!!!! I thought that I would dig through my Pinterest boards and see what wonderful goodies are lurking in there for this special holiday.

Here we go!

 

This list shares some of our favorite kids books to look at and read this time of year.  Be sure to take the list with you to the library or book store next time you go!  #Thanksgiving

As…

View original 226 more words


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

