Montessori21stCentury’s Weblog

Montessori Lessons, Ideas and More…

Making Christmas Ornaments

on November 29, 2007

Make some beautiful Christmas memories. This year, under your supervision, involve your children in making Christmas ornaments. I know…. I can just hear you now. I agree that the holiday season is probably one of the most hectic times of the year. And, a lot of the responsibilities are placed on the lady of the house. However, if you enjoyed making the Pine Cone Christmas Trees I mentioned earlier, just think of the fun you and your family can have creating Christmas ornaments!

While web surfing this evening, I came across a great site to help you get started. Visit Making Christmas Ornaments I loved the pictures, and the directions are excellent.


